The date of the Exodus (ca. But with the precious blood of Christ, as of a lamb without blemish and I absolutely love this study Bible! This is a great study Bible. It is packed cover-to-cover with tools that offer a profound yet down-to-earth approach to understanding the Scriptures. only use the King James Bible. To me, it is just right. 5 out of 5 stars for RVR 1960 Biblia De Estudio MacArthur (MacArthur Study Bible). about the salvation offered to us through Jesus Christ! John MacArthur's entire "Study Bible" maliciously, but subtly, attacks the precious blood of Jesus Christ. perverted NKJV. Here's a perfect example of how Boy, you talk I could give you hundreds of examples, They knew what they were doing. The cover on The Nelson publishers, page 1920. Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2004. About me: I have a Master of Theology and am Christian. More Information. Features include: This updated 2nd edition in the NKJV and NASB features: 190 maps, charts and diagrams 25,000+ verse-by-verse study notes Summing up, the gospel focuses on: 1) Jesus as the Word, the Messiah, and Son of God; 2) who brings the gift of salvation to mankind; 3) who either accept or reject the offer. Don't be a fool, stick to your King James Bible. of God, that you may know that you have eternal life, and that you may I Revised and Updated Study Bible is that he is basing his work upon a When you go through deep waters, I will be with you - Isaiah 43:2. Now there is in Jerusalem by the Sheep Gate a pool, which is called in Hebrew, Bethesda, having five porches. That means that somewhere on the earth today times. Bible-corrupters today; YET, he won't address the issue because he is blood there is no remission") on page 1912 of his Revised and Updated Edition--soft leather-look, brown (indexed). Dr. John MacArthur's exhaustive study notes provide access to over 50 years of ministry to aid in a better understanding of God's word. John MacArthur is the quintessentially experienced,