Lots of shots, working on our individual gameI felt like when I was a younger coach, my teams didnt take enough time just getting shots up.. 3:00p SBA Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. Wes-Del head coach John McGlothin talks to his team during a timeout Feb. 10 at Wes-Del Middle/Senior High School. Important graduation information for AHS c/o 2021! New York Schools: More Financial Aid For Undocumented Students? July 17, 2022 RingCentral Online Event. And I got an opportunity right away at Wapahani with Chris Benedict in 1993 and I loved it. Students will receive information during the spring semester on when to pick up name cards. Please, St. Benedict at Auburndale High School Rankings, See Rankings for Best K-12 Schools & Districts, Read more about how we calculate our rankings. Overall Grade; Private, Catholic; 9-12; CORDOVA, TN; Rating 4.13 out of 5 228 reviews. She won the jackpot. 16. The Warriors are partner shooting. Please select your graduation year. Principal: Lindsey Graham I have kept several letters, cards and emails over the years, he said. . *** Due to the number of spring graduates and recent updates to the commencement ceremony format, we are no longer hosting the university commencement on Friday evening. ", The letter finished with the quote, To make such a difference in a student's life has to be the best reward". GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. School Grade for the 2016-17 School Year is = A. He is loved by the people that play and coach under him. Test anxiety is common, but parents can help their kids learn to manage it. Student Early Dismissal Day 12:00 am. This school has been claimed by the school or a school representative. Lena Supernaugh is a 1972 graduate of Auburndale High School in Auburndale, FL. After graduating in 1988, he went on to play for Indiana Wesleyan University. 2023 FOX Television Stations, until SUN 4:00 AM EST, Coastal Volusia County, Rain returns to Central Florida -- along with more sizzling heat,