'My 600-lb Life' deaths: Here are the previous cast members of the TLC show who have tragically lost their lives, some due to extreme obesity. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Im a teacher, and the few times Ive had to teach in front of a camera, I find myself acting really different and having to consciously force myself to relax and act natural. Lisa E. doesn't seem ready for weight loss surgery on 'My 600-lb Life,' and her boyfriend is her enabler. GRV Media Ltd, 18 Mulberry Avenue, Widnes. Yeah, definitely a misconception on my part! Where is Lacey Buckingham from TLC's 'My 600-lb Life' now? eventAction: 'view' Very few have accepted Dr. Now's calorie-restricted weight loss program without complaint. Have a tip? In fact, she ended up losing 345 pounds by the end of her journey on the show, following surgery. While Cindys living with Sandy, she isnt putting out the effort she needs to for approval on her surgery. Tamy gave fans an insight into her healthier physique as she keeps followers updated with her fitness journey through social media. Looking back on the ups and downs of her journey makes the latest update on Potter all the more surprising. Her episode has just been re-aired on TV, and fans are keen to know whatDr. Nows patient is up to NOWadays. Mark's decision to not go through with weight-loss surgery is a shock for his family. Take care.. }); Keep reading to learn more about whether she got weight loss surgery and how she's doing today. Robert Buchel Robert passed away while filming his episode during Season 6. } Lupe, almost 600 pounds, is confined to bed and dependent on her husband., Lupe's Story: Bedridden For 10 Years | My 600-lb Life, During a hard childhood, Lupe turned to food as her only comfort and started dramatically gaining weight, even having to drop out of school. In the series of these people with incredible challenges, he is wonderfully straight forward in his way of dealing with them. Copyright IBTimes