It's one of those colors that changes throughout the day, and has beautiful blue undertones. The sea salt really tied all that wood I together. But youre uncanny with your skills. How To Choose The Perfect Paint Finish With No Regrets! (Complete Review & Dupes), Sherwin Williams Swiss Coffee Inspired Paint Colors (Ranked! Tranquility is quite a bit cooler than Sea Salt, and darker. Higher the LRV, the lighter the color is. Thankyou! Astonishing Before and After Home Exterior Shots + News! I am specifying Sherwin Williams Pearl Gray, because Benjamin Moore actually has a similar color of the same name. Ive been creating new-traditional interiors since 1988. And a few others in the collection are not listed here. The biggest difference between the two, is that Palladian Blue is completely green gray and has none of the yellow that Sea Salt does. If you wanted to go that route, you could try Sherwin Williams Silver Peony. Which one? Feeling lost? High Reflective White is a good trim color if you want a super crisp look. The best paint between benjamin moore vs sherwin williams is either of them. I found Sea Salt in terms same SW palette, and that eventually led me here. 68.25. I hope the colors are less mint and more warm green blue and grey. Im an artist, so my sensitivity to nuances of color is pretty high :). First the big question: Is Sea Salt blue or green? So, when we see an image online, most of us dont know if the image has been color corrected or not. Laurel Bern Interiors/Laurel Home is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees, by advertising and linking to amazon.com and other affiliate marketing companies, 1996-2023 Laurel Home 1996-2023 Laurel Bern Interiors, Inc. All Rights Reserved, I chose what I thought was one of the best light blue wall, The painters came. As it is, Night Mist is a touch warmer than both Gray Wisp and Sea Salt. How it l