I asked her what insurance carrier was she working for and she barked out "I don't" I work with over 20 different carriers. Hows it going so far? All of the up lines go broke from roll up debt. Language. This is my first time posting here so my apologies if this has already been mentioned or debunked. If youre not involved yet- you have the chance to save yourself from incurring tons of debt. But how does this work? This rating has decreased by -11% over the last 12 months. I'll tell you what, I'm in FFL and I don't particularly like Shawn. Well done, I sold a $1,200 policy then a $300 and then like an $800 one. 3.7 Work-Life Balance. And so on. Headquarters. However, BBB does not verify the accuracy of information provided by third parties, and does not guarantee the accuracy of any information in Business Profiles. I currently work as a life insurance agent with another IMO, recently we have experienced FFL agents aggressively poaching several of our agents, messaging them on social media from several different accounts of agents that all work under the same team. I am a whore. I'll take $10k in charge backs to make $40k any day. BBB File Opened: 2/6/2013. This is an awful company. There may be more reports for "first-family-insurance", For more results perform a general search for "first-family-insurance", Showing 1-1 of 1 Found Reports At the end of the school day, her friends got her on a school bus,though she has no recollection of how she got home. Family First has changed my life on so many levels. They would use me for other agencies that I didnt work for. I asked to be removed from the list and never to be contacted. Its essentially a sales job. Our Children's Protective Services (CPS) program is responsible for investigating allegations of child abuse and neglect. My 75 your old mother was harassed by a employee stating that he was going to come to her house. I just wanted to share with you guys what a life-changing opportunity this has been for me. They