Electronic drum kits, ukuleles, keyboards, and other instruments are all in the hands of Donner. A$289.99. Kudos to Donner for being able to create a beautiful quality guitar and selling it at such a great price. Exchanges (if applicable) We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. Sign in to see your saved items. The sound is prolonged well. Donner DPJ-100 4-String Electric Bass Guitar Kit Full-Size Standard PJ-Style Bass. Lodging the switch could get different pickup combinations to produce a rich and distinctive sound of its own. Donner does have a Hum route in neck, but requires some routing of fender pickguard to fit. An excellent beginner guitar-even looks good. Last month I started practicing guitar, I am a complete beginner. Well crafted, no sharp fret ends, neck is true to bridge, body is a string thru design and beautiful front to back, individual string saddles, and sounds decent too. Bad Fit and finish are great. Join for free and start earning 8% back on every purchase. My five-stars are for the combination of affordability and playability. I am very happy with the guitar, and proudly give it 5 stars based on quality for the price point. It's a bit dry, but I'll fix that when I get the guitar back from the shop. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. I found the location of the output jack to be a bit awkward, since its on the side of the guitar near the bottom instead of on the larger surface of the body. $109.58. I only found one flaw in the finish where the clear coat bubbled a little bit. A$449.99. Learn more, Last update on 2023-03-05 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Product Advertising API. Coming in at extremely budget friendly prices, the DST-100W We accept returns of merchandise within 30 days of receipt. It is one of the most preferred beginner electric guitars, thanks to its amazing look and sound. I may change the strings but it sounds great and feels gre